Our Philosophy
Administration Support Staff Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade SDC Staff
Parents' Club News
About Common Core Parent Information CCSS Links Keyboarding Skills Student Report of Progress
Fun Places
Title IX Information

Support Staff

Teacher/Room Number

Email

Antonich, Linze – OT

lantonich@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Dailey, Allison - Speech

adailey@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Zanotto, Joe – P.E.

jzanotto@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Hastings, Jami - ISP

jhastings@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Hernandez, Jackie – Speech Pathologist

jhernandez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Melgoza, Rose – Reading

rmelgoza@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Slezak, Sarah – Music

sslezak@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Migay, Cici - Instructional Coach

cmigay@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Martinez, Yessenia - Psychologist

 ymartinez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Barbosa, Patty - Computer Lab

 pbarbosa@brentwood.k12.ca.us
 Dahl, Joann - ISP
 jdahl@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Hulstrom, Angela - Counselor

 ahulstrom@brentwood.k12.ca.us