Our Philosophy
Administration Support Staff Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade SDC Staff
Parents' Club News
About Common Core Parent Information CCSS Links Keyboarding Skills Student Report of Progress
Fun Places
Title IX Information

3rd Grade

Teacher/Room Number

Email

Website

 

Buttner, Angie – Room 29

 abuttner@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

 

Dufour, Stacey - Room 35

  sdufour@brentwood.k12.ca.us  

 

Gerdes, Jaime - Room 36

 jgerdes@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

 

Goldman, Stephanie - Rm 28

 

 sgoldman@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

Hernandez, Kathleen - Rm 34

 

 khernandez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

 

Redman, Suzi – Room 33

 

 sredman@brentwood.k12.ca.us